Event starts in
06
Days
12
Hours
12
Min
12
Sec

Study in Germany – Virtual Fair Latin America

The Study in Germany – Virtual Fair Latin America is happening May 9, 2020:

Time
Mexico City time 9 am – 1 pm
Bogotá time 9 am – 1 pm
Santiago de Chile time 10 am – 2 pm
Buenos Aires time 11 am – 3 pm.

We will provide you more information in due time before the event.

Your registration is being sent to our server.