Event starts in
06
Day(s)
12
Hour(s)
12
Min
12
Sec

We Connect.

Premiere! The FIRST Panduit EMEA Digital Forum 2020: We Connect. From live presentations you will take away information on key industry topics such as "Single Pair Ethernet", “Trends in the Digital Building” and “Short Circuit Protection in the Data Center”. Visit the booths of Cisco, Signify, Axis, Swegon, Socomec, Fluke and Atlona, virtually interacting with product specialists real-time. So don’t miss out from the combination of an exhibition area together with live auditoriums and chat functions and register now! We are looking forward to seeing you there!

First name*
Last name*
Email*
Password (at least 6 characters)*
Company*
Country*
General terms and conditions*
With my registration I agree to the use of Google Recaptcha. Details about Google Recaptcha data processing can be found here (Data Privacy Statement).

* = Required

Your registration is being sent to our server.
Event starts in
00
Day(s)
00
Hour(s)
00
Min
00
Sec

Calendar entry

Download calendar entry

CONTACT

Jane Taylor
United Kingdom, Ireland, Nordics
Email: Jane.Taylor@panduit.com

Leila Mekki
France, Spain, Portugal
Email: Leila.Mekki@panduit.com

Marlies Schaillée
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
Email:Marlies.Schaillee@panduit.com

Patrick Skwara
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Middle East, Africa
Email: Patrick.Skwara@panduit.com

Roula Zinati
Middle East, Africa
Email: Roula.Zinati@itrident.com

Sabrina Griffini
Italy, Israel
Email: Sabrina.Griffini@panduit.com

Tatyana Firsova
Russia, Emerging Markets
Email: Tatyana.Firsova@panduit.com

Visit us on online!

http://www.panduit.com

Already registered?

If you have already registered for the Panduit EMEA Digital Forum 2020, you can log in here .